UPLAND TEAM  
  280 N Benson Ave. Suite 3  
  Upland, CA 91786  
  Office: 909.270.2766  
  Fax: 909.946.0979  
     
Shelly S. Acosta
and
Nancy Stalter-Hastings
Escrow Team
  Liz Simmons
  Certified Senior Escrow Officer
  Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1004
  Direct: 909.270.2762
Direct: 909.270.2759 Shelly   Fax: 909.728.4553
Direct: 909.270.2760 Nancy Grace Olcese* liz@shamrockescrow.com
shelly@shamrockescrow.com Manager  
nancy@shamrockescrow.com Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1006  
  Direct: 909.270.2764 Christine Collier
  grace@shamrockescrow3.com Escrow Officer
Lori Carhart   Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1010
Escrow Officer   Direct: 909.303.9379
Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1002    christine@shamrockescrow3.com
Direct: 909.270.2765    
lori@shamrockescrow3.com    
    Teresa L. Schiaretti
    Certified Senior Escrow Officer
Tammey Bazinet   760.248.4400
Certified Escrow Officer   teresa@shamrockescrow3.com
Office: 626.421.7129    
tammey@shamrockescrow3.com    
  *Designated Manager  
  Click City Name for Location Map  
  Click Employee Name to View Bio  
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Home | Open Escrow | Services | Education | Contact Us | Site Map

Shamrock Escrow 2018