Shelly S. Acosta
and
Nancy Stalter-Hastings
Certified Senior Escrow Officer
   
  Liz Simmons
  Certified Senior Escrow Officer
  Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1004
Direct: 909.270.2759 Shelly   Direct: 909.270.2762
Direct: 909.270.2760 Nancy Grace Olcese* Fax: 909.728.4553
shelly@shamrockescrow.com Manager liz@shamrockescrow.com
nancy@shamrockescrow.com Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1006  
  Direct: 909.270.2764  
  grace@shamrockescrow3.com Christine Collier
Lori Carhart   Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer   Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1010
Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1002   Direct: 909.303.9379
Direct: 909.270.2765    christine@shamrockescrow3.com
lori@shamrockescrow3.com    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  *Designated Manager  
  Click City Name for Location Map  
Click Employee Name to View Bio  
     
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Home | Open Escrow | Staff | Services | Education | Contact Us | Site Map

Shamrock Escrow 2018