UPLAND

PALM SPRINGS

PASADENA

280 N Benson Ave. Suite 3

901 E Tahquitz Canyon Way Ste.
2700 E Foothill Blvd. Suite 301

Upland, CA 91786

Palm Springs, CA 92262
Pasadena, CA 91107

Office: 909.270.2766

Office: 760.864.9777
Office: 626.421.7129

Fax: 909.946.0979

Fax: 909.864.1999
Fax: 626.844.5078
 
 
 
Grace Olcese
Dave Corbin
Tammey Bazinet
Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer
CSEO- Certified Senior Escrow Officer
Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1001
Office: 760.864.9777 Ext. 226
Office: 626.421.7129
Fax: 909.946.0979
Fax: 760.864.1999
Direct: 626.421.7126
grace@shamrockescrow3.com
dave@shamrockescrow.com
Fax: 626.844.5078
 
 
tammey@shamrockescrow3.com
 
 
 
 
David Wells
Teresa L. Shaver*
Escrow Officer
Escrow Assistant
CSEO, Certified Senior Escrow Officer
Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1007
Office: 760.864.9777 Ext. 221
Office: 626.421.7129
Direct: 909.270.2765
Fax: 760.864.1999
Direct: 626.421.7125
Fax: 909.946.0979
Cell: 760.835.4969
Fax: 626.844.5078
amy@shamrockescrow.com
drwells@shamrockescrow.com
teresa@shamrockescrow3.com
 
 
 
Debbie Johnson
Jon Lizarraga*
 
Escrow Officer
Certified Escrow Officer
 
Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1005
Office: 760.864.9777 Ext. 225
 
Direct: 909.270.2763
Fax: 760.864.1999
 
Fax: 909.946.0979
jon@shamrockescrow.com
 
debbie@shamrockescrow3.com
 
 
 
 
 
Liz Simmons*
Nancy Stalter-Hastings
 
CSEO - Certified Senior Escrow Officer
CSEO - Certified Senior Escrow Officer
 
Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1004
Office: 760.864.9777 Ext. 223
 
Direct: 909.270.2762
Direct: 909.270.2760
 
Fax: 909.728.4553
Fax: 760.864.1999
 
liz@shamrockescrow.com
nancy@shamrockescrow.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Receptionist / Assistant
 
 
Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1006
 
 
Direct: 909.270.2762
 
 
Fax: 909.946.0979
 
 
 
 
 
Stephanie Alting Siberg
 
 
Escrow Officer
 
 
Office: 909.270.2766 Ext. 1002
 
 
Direct: 909.270.2759
 
 
Fax: 909.946.0979
 
 
stephanie@shamrockescrow.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
*Designated Manager
 

 

 
 

Home | Open Escrow | Locations | Services | Education | Contact Us | Site Map

Shamrock Escrow 2013